play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Choice Vehicles Limited

At 1st Choice Vehicles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Choice Vehicles Limited

1st Choice Vehicles Limited
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By PAUL G on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    For most, buying a vehicle can be a very daunting experience and we all have different experiences with different dealerships and private sellers etc. However, my experience with first choice vehicles was brilliant and well pleased with the vehicle we purchased which is now on the way abroad - So hopefully the new owner will be as pleased as we were. Ist Choice Vehicles were very warm and welcoming and did everything possible for a very smooth sale. They also stored the vehicle for us for many weeks whilst awaiting shipment overseas. From my personal experience, I would certainly recommend buying a vehicle from them and I would not hesitate myself in going back and buying another vehicle if the need arises. So many thanks to 1st Choice Vehicles for a great vehicle and a wonderful buying experience!


  • 5

    1st class

    By Ricky G on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought vehicles all across the world and never recieved such a friendly, warm and welcoming service before. The vehicles are well maintained and what you see is what you get. No games or hidden problems, I would 100% recommend them.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Jamie B on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish amazing service couldnt have been more heplful and would recommend them anyone after a decent car . I have passed there details on to several friends already


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Aris A on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a van and it is fantastic pretty awesome.the people on the garage was very friendly and very comprehensive..thank you


  • 5

    Very pleased excellent van

    By Mark P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a good reliable van very pleased with first choice motors excellent service


  • 5

    Great experience of a first time car purchase

    By Emma M on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start we had a professional and friendly service. We arranged a viewing on the day of seeing the car online. On arrival, we were welcomed with open arms and were given the service history and a tour of the car. We felt comfortable to ask any questions. We had a drive in the car, and was given time to check over everything. We brought the car for sale on the night of viewing, as we fell in love with it, and didn’t want to miss the chance. We were offered delivery to our house, and felt like they had both gone above and over to help us. We have not had any issues with the car, and feel very apprieicative.


  • 5

    Mini clubman s

    By Lee A on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a mini clubman from 1st choice, had a slight problem with the car which was dealt with promptly and delivered back, great customer service and communication, i would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joseph M on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new mini, genuine person and will definitely recommend to our friends


  • 5

    Not trustworthy.Sold us a good looking nail.

    By joanne S on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute disaster. Seemed like lovely people to deal with but they sold us a pick up truck that turned out not to be road worthy. Just 2 months in we had problems. Pulleys squealing, starter motor, crank shaft, exhaust rotten, leaf springs dangerous, etc. On checking the mot, it seems it had been off the road for over a year, the government website (check mot history) shows that the leaf spring problem was already a fail on previous mot - so goodness knows how they got it through an mot to be legal! 6 months in and we had to sell the truck as non runner. I would not recommend this dealer.

    Reply from 1st Choice Vehicles Limited on 29/01/19

    Good morning Joanne, Please could you let us know your full name and vehicle registration, or any corresponding paperwork, as we have no record of selling a vehicle to you. We take complaints seriously and do our up most to ensure our buying experience is good. We would of liked the opportunity to of put things right at the time but have not heard from you before your review . Kind regards, Barry 1st Choice Vehicles Limited


  • 5

    All Round Quality Buying Experience

    By Sean S on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a clean reliable van for my business and finally found the perfect van with 1st Choice. Overall experience was first class. The van was as exactly as described and very well presented. A family owned and run business and extremely friendly. I can highly recommend them.